NJ B&CTC Home Page
Helmets to Hardhats

About Us

William T. Mullen, President
David Critchley, Secretary-Treasurer

Vice Presidents:
Joseph Egan, Electrical Workers
Joseph Demark, Jr., Sheet Metal Workers
Raymond Pocino, Laborers
Richard Tolson, Bricklayers
Marc Gallo, Plasterers & Cement Masons
Robert Critchley, Roofers
Greg Lalevee, Operating Engineers
Anthony Valdner, Teamsters
Fred Dumont, Insulators
James Chew, Boilermakers
Leonard Legotte, Elevator Constructors
Vincent Lane, Painters
Michael Maloney, Pipe Trades
John Ballantyne, Carpenters
Raymond Woodall, Ironworkers

County Council Presidents:
Atlantic, Cape May and Parts of Burlington,
Ocean and Cumberland Counties B&CTC
William Pauls, President

Bergen County B&CTC
Rick Sabato, President

Essex County B&CTC
William Kennedy, President

Hudson County B&CTC
Patrick Kelleher, President

Mercer County & Vicinity B&CTC
Wayne DeAngelo, President

Middlesex County B&CTC
Kevin Duncan, President

Monmouth and Ocean Counties B&CTC
Thomas DeBartolo, President

Morris and Sussex Counties B&CTC
David Critchley, President

Passaic County B&CTC
Mark Roche, President

Somerset & Vicinity B&CTC
Salvatore Simonetti Jr., President

United Camden & Vicinity B&CTC
Daniel Cosner, President

Union County B&CTC
Gary Pfarr, President

Warren County & Vicinity B&CTC
Mike Pulsinelli, President

New Jersey State Building & Construction Trades Council
77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102 - Clark, NJ 07066
Phone: (732) 499-0100 - Fax: (732) 499-0150